Let's connect

Alberta Association of Professional Paralegals
PO Box 21126
Lloydminster, AB  T9V 2S1

 

General Inquiriespresident@gmail.com  or vp@alberta-paralegal.com

Membership Inquiriesmembership@alberta-paralegal.com

Financial Inquiriestreasurer@alberta-paralegal.com

Corporate Sponsorship Inquiriessponsorship@alberta-paralegal.com

Communications Inquiries:  communications@alberta-paralegal.com

Continuing Education/Professional Development Inquiries:  education@alberta-paralegal.com

Bev Boyden Heart for Justice Memorial Scholarship Inquiries:  membership@alberta-paralegal.com

Mentorship Inquiries:  mentorship@alberta-paralegal.com